1-800-773-0531 sales@sandbsales.com

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

HOURS: MONDAY-FRIDAY

8:30am-5:30pm (CST)

TOLL FREE: 1-800-773-0531

OFFICE: 314-588-7103

FAX: 314-588-9276

SALES@SANDBSALES.COM

HEADQUARTERS

OFFICE: 1535 NORTH BROADWAY

         ST.LOUIS, MO 63102

 

CANDY WAREHOUSE:1512 NORTH 7TH ST.

                                               ST.LOUIS, MO 63102

 

MACHINE WAREHOUSE: 1525 NORTH BROADWAY

                                       ST.LOUIS, MO 63102

 

THE TEAM

Brian Riggles
President
brian@sandbsales.com

Diane Riggles
Vice President

diane@sandbsales.com

Marty Luepker
Product Manager and Sales Account Executive

mluepker@sandbsales.com

Meghan Henry
Production Manager, Marketing, and Sales Account Executive

meghan@sandbsales.com

Ron Blue
Head Teach, Parts Manager, and Sales Account Executive

ron@sandbsales.com

Diane Blue
Office Administrator and Shipping Coordinator

db@sandbsales.com

Jim Roe
Distribution Sales

Jim.roe3@aol.com